Subscription & refund policy


Subscription & refund policy

Please read the guidelines governing the subscription and refund policy.

If you wish to cancel your account, notify us at least 15 days before end of your term (via an email to support@grrrow.biz). Upon cancellation, your data is deleted from our servers. Since deletion of all data is final please be sure that you do in fact want to cancel your account before doing so.

You can always cancel your subscription, please notify us (via an email to support@grrrow.biz). Your previous charges will not be refunded, but you will have full access to the service until the end of the billing cycle. We have a 15-day money back guarantee. After 15 days, your purchase is deemed complete and cannot be refunded. The guarantee only applies to your first charge.

Please understanding Stripe fees for refunded payments https://support.stripe.com/questions/understanding-fees-for-refunded-payments

.